About My Love

Posted On Juli 22, 2008

Filed under KuCurhat

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I`m just a girl that has many lack. I often falling in love with some boys, but nothing them that loved me. I have first love when i was a child until right know i always love him, but suddenly i don`t think him anymore cause he loves my close friend. This is the big matter to love him. Why i still love him. OK i will forget him.

And you know i don`t ever have a boy friend until my age 16th, i hope in 17th, there some one that love me trully.

2 Responses to “About My Love”

  1. ruhyana

    salam kenal kembali…

  2. parvatismooth

    YupS!!! :))

Tinggalkan Balasan

